The 10 most important shop systems for start-ups

Shopware

Shopware

Shopware is a German company that was founded 16 years ago. Shopware offers - amongst other things - a free Open Source Community Edition and is therefore particularly suitable for start-ups and smaller companies.

Learn more
Shopify

Shopify

Shopify offers B2C online store solutions and is one of the fastest growing companies in the world. Compared to its competitors, Shopify stands out for its simplicity and drag & drop functionality.

Learn more
Magneto

Magento

Magento is an open source eCommerce solution and is considered one of the largest and best providers on the market. Especially the many extensions from third party developers make Magento a very interesting option for ambitious start-ups and small businesses.

Learn more
Woo Commerce

WooCommerce

WooCommerce is a plug-in for the popular Wordpress content management system. The software has already registered over 100 million downloads and has hundreds of extensions.

Learn more
Presta Shop

PrestaShop

PrestaShop is an open source solution from France with a global customer base. The company has more than 300,000 customers worldwide and scores points, among other things, with possible interfaces to several WMS.

Learn more
Gambio

Gambio

Gambio is a company from Germany that offers e-commerce cloud solutions. The company has over 17,000 merchants across Germany today and offers a wide range of useful functionalities.

Learn more
JTL

JTL

JTL is a German company with a whole range of products. In contrast to other competitors, JTL offers a store solution as well as an ERP system and a warehouse management system, which simplifies the integration at the logistics partner.

Learn more
Open Cart

OpenCart

OpenCart is an open source store solution and was one of the leading providers for this product in the last years. With the free version, customers already have many options as for example creating an unlimited number of products.

Learn more
Open Cart

Jimdo

Jimdo is a German company that offers functionalities for the creation of your website and online shop. Jimdo offers very affordable versions that are especially attractive for newly founded online shops and smaller businesses.

Learn more
Oxid eShop

OXID eShop

OXID eShop is an Open Source solution from Germany, which has been on the market since 2008. Today the company has over 2,000 customers throughout Germany and offers many helpful functionalities, such as an integrated CMS.

Learn more

Shop systems for startups in comparison

Features and prices of the most important providers

Compare the features and prices of the different shop providers for startups and find the right solution

Interfaces with the Warehousing1 partner network

Once you have decided on a store system, the next step is to interface to your logistics provider's Warehouse Management System (WMS) to automate order processing. The partner network of Warehousing1 offers a standard connection for almost all store systems. If there is no standard interface to the warehouse of the supplier, you can easily make the WMS connection using the Warehousing1 API. It acts as a central interface between your store system and your fulfillment partner. Thanks to our experience in the area of digitalization and IT interfaces, we can connect you faster and more cost-effectively than other alternatives, thus helping you outsource your fulfillment.

Oxid eShop
arrows
Warehouse
Fulfillment-solutions

Scalable fulfillment

Take advantage of our versatile and efficient fulfillment network and never worry about shipping logistics to your customers.

Central WH1 platform

Warehousing1 supports the connection of all common ERP systems, shop solutions and marketplaces and can even implement individual requirements without any problems. In addition, customers receive cloud-based access to the WH1 platform, which provides an overview and analysis of the flow of goods, inventories, costs and further important key figures.

zentrale-plattform
warehouse-solutions

Flexible warehouse logistics

Whether procurement logistics, production logistics or distribution - we support everything from short-term interim storage to complex contract logistics solutions.

Talk to a logistics expert now.

Would you like to start right away or do you still have questions regarding the cooperation? Simply fill out the contact form now to receive a personal response within 24 hours.


Email: info@warehousing1.com

Phone: +49 30 629 3898 0


I am looking for a logistics solution ↗

I am a logistics service provider ↗

en English

Die 10 wichtigsten Shopsysteme für Start-ups

Shopware

Shopware

Shopware ist ein deutsches Unternehmen, das vor 16 Jahren gegründet wurde. Shopware bietet unter anderem eine kostenfreie Open Source Community Edition an und eignet sich somit besonders für Start-ups und kleinere Unternehmen.

Mehr erfahren
Shopify

Shopify

Shopify bietet B2C Onlineshop-Lösungen an und zählt zu den weltweit am schnellsten wachsenden Unternehmen. Im Vergleich zu seinen Wettbewerbern sticht Shopify vor allem durch seine Einfachheit und die Drag & Drop Funktionalität heraus.

Mehr erfahren
Magneto

Magento

Magento ist eine Open Source E-Commerce-Lösung. Das Unternehmen gilt als einer der größten und besten Anbieter am Markt. Besonders die vielen Erweiterungen von Drittentwicklern machen Magento zu einer sehr interessanten Option für ambitionierte Start-ups und Kleinunternehmen.

Mehr erfahren
Woo Commerce

WooCommerce

WooCommerce ist ein Plug-In für das populäre Wordpress Content Management System. Die Software hat bereits über 100 Millionen Downloads verzeichnet und verfügt über Hunderte von Erweiterungen.

Mehr erfahren
Presta Shop

PrestaShop

PrestaShop ist eine Open Source-Lösung aus Frankreich mit einer globalen Kundenbasis. Das Unternehmen hat über 300.000 Kunden weltweit und punktet unter anderem mit Anbindungen zu mehreren WMS.

Mehr erfahren
Gambio

Gambio

Gambio ist ein Unternehmen aus Deutschland, das E-Commerce-Cloudlösungen anbietet. Das Unternehmen zählt heute über 17.000 Händler deutschlandweit und bietet eine Vielzahl nützlicher Funktionalitäten an.

Mehr erfahren
JTL

JTL

JTL ist ein deutsches Unternehmen mit einer ganzen Reihe von Produkten. Im Unterschied zu anderen Wettbewerbern bietet JTL neben einer Shoplösung auch ein Warenwirtschaftssystem und ein Lagerverwaltungssystem an, was die Integration beim Logistikpartner vereinfacht.

Mehr erfahren
Open Cart

OpenCart

OpenCart ist eine Open Source Shoplösung und war in den letzten Jahren einer der führenden Anbieter für dieses Produkt. Mit der kostenlosenen Version haben Kunden schon viele Möglichkeiten, wie die Erstellung einer unlimitierten Anzahl an Produkten.

Mehr erfahren
Open Cart

Jimdo

Jimdo ist ein deutsches Unternehmen, das Webseiten- und Shoperstellungsfunktionalitäten anbietet. Für kleinere Unternehmen gibt es bei Jimdo kostengünstige Versionen, die vor allem für neu gegründete Unternehmen sehr attraktiv sind.

Mehr erfahren
Oxid eShop

OXID eShop

OXID eShop ist eine Open Source-Lösung aus Deutschland, die schon seit 2008 auf dem Markt ist. Heute hat das Unternehmen über 2.000 Kunden deutschlandweit und bietet viele hilfreiche Funktionalitäten, wie zum Beispiel ein integriertes CMS.

Mehr erfahren

Shopsysteme für Startups im Vergleich

Funktionen und Preise der wichtigsten Anbieter

Vergleichen Sie die Funktionen und Preise der verschiedenen Shopanbieter und finden Sie so die passende Lösung

Schnittstellen mit dem Warehousing1-Partnernetzwerk

Sobald Sie sich für ein Shopsystem entschieden haben, benötigen Sie als Nächstes eine Schnittstelle zu dem Lagerverwaltungssystem (WMS) Ihres Logistikanbieters, um die Auftragsabwicklung zu automatisieren. Das Partnernetzwerk von Warehousing1 bietet für fast alle Shopsysteme eine Standardanbindung an. Falls es keine Standardschnittstelle zum Lager des Anbieters gibt, können Sie die WMS-Anbindung bequem mithilfe der Warehousing1-API tätigen. Diese agiert als zentrale Schnittstelle zwischen Ihrem Shopsystem und Ihrem Fulfillmentpartner. Durch unsere Erfahrungen im Bereich Digitalisierung und IT-Schnittstellen können wir Sie schneller und günstiger anbinden als andere Alternativen und Ihnen so beim Outsourcing des Fulfillments helfen.

Oxid eShop
arrows
Warehouse
warehouse-solutions

Flexible Lagerlogistik

Ob Beschaffungslogistik, Produktionslogistik oder Distribution - wir unterstützen mit kurzfristiger Zwischenlagerung bis hin zu komplexen Kontraktlogistik-Lösungen.

Skalierbares Fulfillment

Nutzen Sie unser vielseitiges und effizientes Fulfillment-Netzwerk und machen Sie sich nie wieder Gedanken über die Versandlogistik an Ihre Kunden.

Fulfillment-solutions
zentrale-plattform

Zentrale WH1-Plattform

Warehousing1 unterstützt die Anbindung aller gängigen ERP-Systeme, Shop-Lösungen und Marktplätze und kann selbst individuelle Anforderungen problemlos umsetzen. Außerdem erhalten Kunden cloud-basiert Zugriff auf die WH1-Plattform, über die Warenflüsse, Bestände, Kosten und wichtige Kennzahlen überblickt sowie analysiert werden können.

Jetzt mit einem Logistik-Experten sprechen.

Sie möchten direkt loslegen oder haben noch Fragen zur Zusammenarbeit? Füllen Sie einfach jetzt das Kontaktformular aus, um innerhalb von 24 Stunden eine persönliche Rückmeldung zu erhalten.


Email: info@warehousing1.com

Telefon: +49 30 629 3898 0


Ich bin auf der Suche nach einer Logistik-Lösung ↗

Ich bin ein Logistikdienstleister ↗

de German