"

Stand: 20.08.2018

This website is operated by Digital Logistics GmbH, Angermünder Straße 10, 10119 Berlin (so-called responsible body in terms of data protection law). Digital Logistics GmbH (hereinafter "DL") takes the protection of personal data very seriously. In the following we describe which data we collect, process and use within the scope of our website, when and for what purposes. The collection, processing and use of your data is always carried out in compliance with the relevant German and European data protection laws. Insofar as we use your personal data for a purpose that requires your consent according to the statutory provisions, we will always ask you for your express consent. If you do not give your consent, we ask for your understanding that you may not be able to participate in the respective service.

1. ART., SCOPE AND PURPOSE OF THE COLLECTION, PROCESSING AND USE OF PERSONAL DATA

You can visit our website and obtain information without having to provide personal details. During your visit to our website, you will then remain anonymous and the connection data transmitted by your Internet browser each time you call up a page, such as the date, the length of stay or the name of your Internet service provider, will be used by us without personal reference. You provide personal information voluntarily, for example when you use the services offered on our website, register for our website or order a newsletter. This personal information may include:

First and last name

Address

email address

telephone number

order-related data

We use this data to fulfill your request according to the contract or to provide you with the requested service, to send you an ordered newsletter etc. As far as we use or commission third party service providers (e.g. subcontractors) for this purpose, they only receive the necessary data from us and are obliged to protect their personal data. We need your e-mail address so that we can confirm receipt of your order and communicate with you (e.g. to send you an order confirmation or an ordered newsletter). If we use data for a purpose that requires your consent according to legal regulations, we will ask you for your express consent in each case. You can revoke your consent at any time and/or object to future use of your data. Within the framework of the legal provisions, we may evaluate user profiles under a pseudonym for the purposes of advertising, market research and improving our services, but only insofar as you have not exercised your legal right to object to this use of your data.

2. USE OF COOKIES

We use so-called cookies to make the navigation and use of our website as user-friendly as possible. Cookies are small files with text information, which are stored on your hard disk during the retrieval of the offer. Cookies are also used to track the preferences of visitors, which enables us to optimise the design of our website. This enables us to tailor the content of our website to your needs and thus improve our offer for you. The cookies we use do not store any personal data and do not allow any conclusion to be drawn about your person. You can deactivate the option to save these cookies at any time in the system settings of your browser and delete existing cookies. Every user can also view the offer without cookies.

3. USE OF GOOGLE ANALYTICS / GOOGLE UNIVERSAL ANALYTICS

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google lnc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. We would like to point out that on this website Google Analytics has been extended by the corresponding code snippet "anonymizelP" in order to guarantee an anonymized recording of IP addresses (so-called IP-Masking). At our instigation, your IP address will therefore be recorded by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area only in abbreviated form, which guarantees anonymisation and does not allow any conclusions to be drawn about your identity. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP­ address be transferred to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on the website activities and to provide further services to the website operator in connection with the use of the website and the Internet. The IP address transmitted by your browser within the framework of Google Analytics is not merged with other data from Google.

You can prevent the storage of cookies by adjusting your browser software accordingly; however, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent. You can also prevent the data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) from being passed on to Google and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin available at the following link (tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en).

Our website uses Google Analytics including the functions of Google Universal Analytics. The functions of Universal Analytics enable us to analyse the activities on our website even across devices, e.g. if you access our website via a PC and at another time via tablet or mobile phone. This is done by assigning a so-called "User ID", i.e. an identifier generated by Google from two randomly generated 32-bit numbers (e.g. 12345.67890) in order to collect both local and global pseudonymised usage analyses.

The assignment of a User-lD is done if you have a user account for our website and log in with your user account on different end devices. The user ID contains no personal data and cannot be assigned to you. The IP-Masking described above is also activated when using Google Analytics. You can also object to the cross-device usage analysis via Universal Analytics by downloading and installing the browser plugin available under the following link at tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en.

4. USE OF GOOGLE ADWORDS REMARKETING/CONVERSION TRACKING

Our website uses the service Google Adwords. Google AdWords is an online advertising program from Google lnc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA ("Google"), using the remarketing function within the Google AdWords service. The remarketing feature allows us to show ads based on the interests of users of our website on other websites within the Google display network (Google Ads or other websites). For this purpose, the interaction of the users on our website is analysed, e.g. which offers the user was interested in, in order to be able to display targeted advertising to the users on other pages after visiting our website. To this end, Google stores a number in the browsers of users who visit certain Google services or websites in the Google display network. This number, known as a "cookie," is used to track the visits of these users. This number is used to uniquely identify a web browser on a particular computer, not to identify an individual, and no personal information is stored. You can deactivate the use of cookies by Google by following the link below and downloading and installing the plug-ins provided there: www.google.com/settings/ads/plugin. You can also use Google's advertising preferences by following this link: www.google.com/settings/ads/. Furthermore, we use so-called conversion tracking when using the Google AdWords service. When you click on an ad placed by Google, a conversion tracking cookie is placed on your computer/device. These cookies expire after 30 days, do not contain any personal data and are therefore not used for personal identification. The information collected using the conversion cookie is used to compile conversion statistics for AdWords customers who have opted-in to conversion tracking.

.

You can prevent the storage of cookies by adjusting your browser software accordingly; however, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent. In addition, you can deactivate interest-based ads on Google and interest-based Google ads on the web (within the Google display network) in your browser by activating the "Off" button at www.google.de/settings/ads or by deactivating them at www.aboutads.info/choices/. For more information about your options in this regard and Google's privacy policy, please visit www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/? fg= 1. For more information about Google Adwords Remarketing and Conversion Tracking and Google's privacy policy, please visit www.google.com/privacy/ads/.

5. USE OF HOTJARr

This website uses Hotjar. With Hotjar it is possible to measure and evaluate the usage behavior (clicks, mouse movements, scroll heights, etc.) on our platform. The information generated by the "tracking code" and "cookie" about your visit to our platform is transmitted to the Hotjar servers in Ireland and stored there. The tracking code collects data depending on the device.

The following information can be recorded by your device and browser: The IP address of your device (collected and stored in an anonymous format), your email address including your first and last name if you have provided it through our platform, screen size of your device, device type and browser information, geographic location (country only), preferred language to display our website.

The following data is automatically created when Hotjar is used: Referring domain, pages visited, geographic location (country only), preferred language to display our website, date and time of access to our website. Hotjar will use this information to evaluate your use of our platform, to create reports of the use, as well as other services related to the website use and internet evaluation of the platform. Hotjar also uses the services of third-party companies, such as Google Analytics and Optimizely, to provide services. These third parties may store information that your browser sends when you visit the website, such as cookies or IP requests. For more information on how Google Analytics and Optimizely store and use data, please refer to their respective privacy policies.

You can prevent Hotjar from collecting the data by clicking on the following link and following the instructions there: www.hotjar.com/opt-out.

6. USE OF MIXPANEL

This website uses Mixpanel, a service of Mixpanel lnc., a company incorporated under the laws of the State of Delaware of the United States of America. The Mixpanel service logs page views and page activity. To enable this, log data is transmitted to Mixpanel (and Mixpanel lnc.). For more information about how your data is used, please refer to the privacy page of the Mixpanel service (mixpanel.com/privacy) in the paragraphs provided for this purpose. If you do not wish to receive logs of your activities on this site from Mixpanel (and Mixpanel lnc.), you can stop the recording of logs of your activity by using the so-called "opt out cookie", which you can activate at mixpanel.com/optout/. Please note, however, that this cookie and thus the prohibition of recording will be deleted as soon as you delete your cookies in the settings of your browser (Internet­Access program).

7. USE OF FACEBOOK WEBSITE CUSTOM AUDIENCE

You can object to the use of Facebook Website Custom Audiences for the future via www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=ads and www.youronlinechoices.com/de/praferenzmanagement/.

8. USE OF THE LEADFEEDER-TECHNOLOGY

This website uses leadfeeder technology to collect and store data for marketing, market research and optimisation purposes on the basis of the legitimate interests of the website operator (Art. 6 para. 1 lit.f DSGVO).

A javascript-based code is used for this purpose, which serves to collect company-related data and the corresponding use. The data collected with this technology is encrypted using a non-recalculable one-way function (so-called "hashing"). The data is immediately pseudonymised and is not used to personally identify the visitor of this website.

The data stored by Leadfeeder will be deleted as soon as it is no longer required for its intended purpose and no legal obligations to retain it exist.

9. INFORMATION AND CLEARING

You have the right to receive information free of charge upon request about the personal data we have stored about you or the data stored under your pseudonym. In addition, you have the right to have incorrect data corrected, blocked or deleted in the cases provided by law. Furthermore, you have the right to object to the further use of your personal data for the future at any time. We would like to point out that your right to delete data may be restricted by legal storage obligations, which we must observe.

If you have any concerns regarding data protection, please contact us, stating sufficient information to individualise your person (e.g. name, e-mail address). You will find our contact details in the imprint.

"
en English

Datenschutz 

STAND: 20.08.2018

Diese Website wird von der Digital Logistics GmbH, Angermünder Straße 10, 10119 Berlin (sog. verantwortliche Stelle im Sinne des Datenschutzrechts) betrieben. Die Digital Logistics GmbH (nachfolgend „DL“) nimmt den Schutz personenbezogener Daten sehr ernst. Im Folgenden stellen wir dar, welche Daten wir im Rahmen unserer Website wann und zu welchen Zwecken erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen. Die Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung Ihrer Daten geschieht immer unter Beachtung des einschlägigen deutschen und europäischen Datenschutzrechts. Soweit wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten für einen Zweck verwenden, der nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen Ihre Zustimmung erfordert, werden wir Sie stets um Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung bitten. Sollten Sie Ihre Zustimmung nicht erteilen, bitten wir um Verständnis, dass Sie an dem jeweiligen Dienst ggf. nicht teilnehmen können. 

1. ART, UMFANG UND ZWECK DER ERHEBUNG, VERARBEITUNG UND NUTZUNG VON PERSONENBEZOGENEN DATEN

Sie können unsere Website besuchen und sich informieren, ohne persönliche Angaben machen zu müssen. Während Ihres Besuchs auf unserer Website bleiben Sie dann grundsätzlich anonym und die bei jedem Seitenaufruf durch Ihren Internet-Browser übermittelten Verbindungsdaten wie zum Beispiel das Datum, die Verweildauer oder der Name Ihres Internet Service Providers werden bei uns ohne Personenbezug verwendet. Persönliche Angaben machen Sie freiwillig, zum Beispiel wenn Sie die auf unserer Website angebotenen Dienste nutzen, sich für unsere Webseite registrieren oder einen Newsletter bestellen. Diese persönlichen Angaben können umfassen: 

Vor-und Nachname 

Anschrift 

E-Mail-Adresse

Telefonnummer 

Auftragsbezogene Daten 

Wir verwenden diese Daten, um Ihre Anfrage vertragsgemäß zu erfüllen bzw. Ihnen die gewünschte Dienstleistung zu erbringen, zum Versand eines bestellten Newsletters etc.Soweit wir hierfür dritte Dienstleister einsetzen/beauftragen (z.B. Subunternehmer) erhalten diese von uns nur die notwendigen Daten und sind ihrerseits zum Schutz ihrer persönlichen Daten verpflichtet. Ihre E-Mail-Adresse benötigen wir, damit wir Ihnen den Auftragseingang bestätigen und mit Ihnen kommunizieren können (z.B. zur Versendung einer Auftragsbestätigung oder eines bestellten Newsletters). Soweit wir Daten für einen Zweck nutzen, der nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen Ihr Einverständnis erfordert, werden wir Sie jeweils um Ihr ausdrückliches Einverständnis bitten. Sie können Ihr einmal gegebenes Einverständnis jederzeit widerrufen und/oder künftigen Verwendungen Ihrer Daten widersprechen. Im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen können wir für Zwecke der Werbung, zur Marktforschung und zur Verbesserung unserer Dienste Nutzungsprofile unter einem Pseudonym auswerten, jedoch nur, soweit Sie nicht von Ihrem gesetzlichen Recht Gebrauch gemacht haben, dieser Verwendung Ihrer Daten zu widersprechen. 

2. EINSATZ VON COOKIES

Wir verwenden sog. Cookies, um die Navigation und Nutzung unserer Website möglichst benutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Cookies sind kleinere Dateien mit Text-Informationen, die während des Abrufs des Angebotes auf Ihrer Festplatte abgelegt werden. Cookies dienen auch dazu, die Präferenzen der Besucher zu verfolgen, wodurch die Gestaltung unserer Website optimiert werden kann. So können wir die Inhalte unserer Website gezielt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abstimmen und somit unser Angebot für Sie verbessern. Die von uns verwendeten Cookies speichern keine personenbezogenen Daten und lassen keinen Rückschluss auf Ihre Person zu. Sie können die Option zur Speicherung dieser Cookies jederzeit in den Systemeinstellungen Ihres Browsers deaktivieren und vorhandene Cookies löschen. Jeder Nutzer kann das Angebot auch ohne Cookies betrachten.

3. EINSATZ VON GOOGLE ANALYTICS / GOOGLE UNIVERSAL ANALYTICS

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google lnc. (.,Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Webseite Google Analytics um das entsprechende Code-Snippet „anonymizelP“ erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sog. IP-Masking) zu gewährleisten. Ihre IP-Adresse wird daher auf unsere Veranlassung hin von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum lediglich in gekürzter Form erfasst, was eine Anonymisierung gewährleistet und keine Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Identität zulässt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP­-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. 

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren (tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de). 

Unsere Website verwendet Google Analytics einschließlich der Funktionen von Google Universal Analytics. Die Funktionen von Universal Analytics ermöglichen uns, auch geräteübergreifend die Aktivitäten auf unserer Website zu analysieren, z.B. wenn Sie unsere Website über einen PC aufrufen und zu einem anderen Zeitpunkt via Tablet oder Mobiltelefon. Dies erfolgt durch die Zuweisung einer sog. ,,User ID“, also einer von Google erzeugten Kennung aus zwei aufn Zufallsbasis erzeugten 32-Bit-Zahlen (z.B. 12345.67890), um sowohl lokale als auch globale pseudonymisierte Nutzungsanalyen zu erheben. 

Die Zuweisung einer User-lD erfolgt dann, wenn Sie über ein Nutzerkonto für unsere Website verfügen und sich mit Ihrem Nutzeraccount auf verschiedenen Endgeräten einloggen. Die User-lD enthält keine personenbezogenen Daten und kann Ihnen nicht zugeordnet werden. Auch bei der Nutzung von Google Analytics ist das oben beschriebene IP-Masking aktiviert. Der geräteübergreifenden Nutzungsanalyse via Universal Analytics können Sie ebenfalls durch herunterladen und installieren des unter folgenden Link verfügbaren Browser-Plugins unter tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de widersprechen. 

4. EINSATZ VON GOOGLE ADWORDS REMARKETING/CONVERSION TRACKING

Unsere Website nutzt den Dienst Google Adwords. Google AdWords ist ein Online-Werbeprogramm von Google lnc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA („Google“).Dabei verwenden wir zum Einen die Remarketing-Funktion innerhalb des Google AdWords-Dienstes. Mit der Remarketing-Funktion können wir Nutzern unserer Website auf anderen Websites innerhalb des Google Displaynetzwerks (auf Google selbst, sog. ,,Google Anzeigen“ oder auf anderen Websites) auf deren Interessen basierende Werbeanzeigen präsentieren. Dafür wird die Interaktion der Nutzer auf unserer Website analysiert, z.B. für welche Angebote sich der Nutzer interessiert hat, um den Nutzern auch nach dem Besuch unserer Website auf anderen Seiten zielgerichtete Werbung anzeigen zu können. Hierfür speichert Google eine Zahl in den Browsern von Nutzern, die bestimmte Google-Dienste oder Websites im Google Displaynetzwerk besuchen. Über diese als „Cookie“ bezeichnete Zahl werden die Besuche dieser Nutzer erfasst. Diese Zahl dient zur eindeutigen Identifikation eines Webbrowsers auf einem bestimmten Computer und nicht zur Identifikation einer Person, personenbezogene Daten werden nicht gespeichert. Sie können die Verwendung von Cookies durch Google deaktivieren, indem Sie dem nachfolgenden Link folgen und das dort bereitgestellte Plug-ln herunterladen und installieren: www.google.com/settings/ads/plugin. Sie können auch von den Einstellungsmöglichkeiten für Werbung von Google unter folgendem Link Gebrauch machen: www.google.com/settings/ads/. Ferner verwenden wir im Rahmen der Nutzung des Google AdWords-Dienstes das sog. Conversion Tracking. Wenn Sie auf eine von Google geschaltete Anzeige klicken, wird ein Cookie für das Conversion-Tracking auf Ihrem Rechner/Endgerät abgelegt. Diese Cookies verlieren nach 30 Tagen ihre Gültigkeit, enthalten keine personenbezogenen Daten und dienen somit nicht der persönlichen Identifizierung. Die Informationen, die mithilfe des Conversion-Cookie eingeholten werden, dienen dazu, Conversion-Statistiken für AdWords-Kunden zu erstellen, die sich für Conversion-Tracking entschieden haben. 

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Darüber hinaus können Sie interessenbezogene Anzeigen auf Google sowie interessenbezogene Google Anzeigen im Web (innerhalb des Google Displaynetzwerks) in Ihrem Browser deaktivieren, in dem Sie unter www.google.de/settings/ads die Schaltfläche „Aus“ aktivieren oder die Deaktivierung unter www.aboutads.info/choices/ vornehmen. Weitere Informationen zu Ihren diesbezüglichen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten und dem Datenschutz bei Google finden Sie unter www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/? fg= 1. Nähere Informationen zu Google Adwords Remarketing und Conversion Tracking sowie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google können Sie einsehen unter: www.google.com/privacy/ads/. 

5. EINSATZ VON HOTJAR

Diese Webseite benutzt Hotjar. Mit Hotjar ist es möglich, das Nutzungsverhalten (Klicks, Mausbewegungen, Scroll-Höhen, etc.) auf unserer Plattform zu messen und auszuwerten. Die Informationen, die dabei durch den „Tracking Code“ und „Cookie“ über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Plattform generiert werden, werden an die Hotjar Server in Irland übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Durch den Tracking Code werden Gerätabhängige Daten gesammelt. 

Die folgenden Informationen können durch Ihr Gerät und Ihren Browser aufgezeichnet werden: Die IP-Adresse Ihres Gerätes (gesammelt und abgespeichert in einem anonymisierten Format), Ihre E-Mail-Adresse inklusive Ihres Vor- und Nachnamens, soweit Sie diese über unsere Plattform zur Verfügung gestellt haben, Bildschirmgröße Ihres Gerätes, Gerätetyp und Browserinformation, geographischer Standpunkt (nur das Land), die bevorzugte Sprache, um unsere Webseite darzustellen. 

Die folgenden Daten werden automatisch erstellt, wenn Hotjar benutzt wird: Bezugnehmende Domain, besuchte Seiten, geographischer Standpunkt (nur das Land), die bevorzugte Sprache, um unsere Webseite darzustellen, Datum und Zeit des Zugriffs auf unsere Webseite. Hotjar wird diese Informationen nutzen, um Ihre Nutzung unserer Plattform auszuwerten, Berichte der Nutzung zu erstellen, sowie sonstige Dienstleistungen, die die Webseitennutzung und Internetauswertung der Plattform betreffen. Hotjar nutzt zur Leistungserbringung auch Dienstleistungen von Drittunternehmen, wie beispielsweise Google Analytics und Optimizely. Diese Drittunternehmer können Informationen, die Ihr Browser im Rahmen des Webseitenbesuches sendet, wie beispielsweise Cookies oder IP-Anfragen, speichern. Für nähere Informationen, wie Google Analytics und Optimizely Daten speichern und verwenden, beachten Sie bitte deren entsprechende Datenschutzerklärungen. 

Sie können die Erfassung der Daten durch Hotjar verhindern, indem Sie auf folgenden Link klicken und die dortigen Instruktionen befolgen: www.hotjar.com/opt-out. 

6. EINSATZ VON MIXPANEL

Diese Website benutzt Mixpanel, ein Dienst der Mixpanel lnc., ein nach dem Recht des Bundesstaates Delaware der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika gegründetes Unternehmen. Der Dienst Mixpanel protokolliert Seitenaufrufe und Seitenaktivität. Um dies zu ermöglichen, werden Protokolldaten an Mixpanel (und die Mixpanel lnc.) übertragen. Nähere Informationen über die Verwendung Ihrer Daten können Sie auf der englischen Privatsphäre-Seite des Dienstes Mixpanel (mixpanel.com/privacy) in den dafür vorgesehenen Absätzen erhalten. Sollten Sie die Übertragung von Protokolldaten von Ihren Aktivitäten auf dieser Website an Mixpanel (und die Mixpanel lnc.) nicht wünschen, können Sie das Aufzeichnen von Protokollen über Ihre Aktivität mit dem sogenannten „Opt out-Cookie“, welches Sie unter mixpanel.com/optout/ aktivieren können, stoppen. Bitte beachten Sie allerdings, dass dieses Cookie und damit das Aufzeichnungsverbot gelöscht wird, sobald Sie Ihre Cookies in den Einstellungen Ihres Browsers (Internet­Zugriffsprogramm) löschen. 

7. EINSATZ VON FACEBOOK WEBSITE CUSTOM AUDIENCE

Sie können der Nutzung von Facebook Website Custom Audiences für die Zukunft über www.facebook.com/settings/?tab=ads und www.youronlinechoices.com/de/praferenzmanagement/ widersprechen. 

8. AUSKUNFT UND LÖSCHUNG

Sie haben das Recht, auf Anfrage unentgeltlich Auskunft zu erhalten über die von uns über Sie gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten oder die zu Ihrem Pseudonym gespeicherten Daten zu erhalten. Zusätzlich haben Sie in den gesetzlich vorgesehenen Fällen das Recht auf Berichtigung unrichtiger Daten, Sperrung bzw. Löschung. Darüber hinaus haben Sie jederzeit Recht, der weiteren Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten für die Zukunft zu widersprechen. Wir weisen daraufhin, dass Ihr Recht auf Löschung von Daten durch gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflichten, die wir beachten müssen, eingeschränkt sein kann. 

Bei datenschutzrechtlichen Anliegen wenden Sie sich bitte unter Nennung hinreichender Angaben zur Individualisierung Ihrer Person (z.B. Name, E-Mail-Adresse) an. uns. Unsere Kontaktdaten finden Sie im Impressum.