About us

Our story

Traditional warehouse logistics is ready for a change. Our mission is to make the warehouse business more digital, networked and flexible. Within two years, we have established ourselves as one of the largest warehouse and distribution networks in Europe and have built up an international partner network of over 500 locations. Founded in Munich in 2018 by Nico Szeli, Nils Aschmann and Fabian Sedlmayr, we are one of the fastest-growing companies in Germany.

Founders

Investors

Support from international investors

Thanks to the strong backing of our European and American financial investors as well as the founders of leading technology companies, we can grow continuously and invest in new solutions for all logistics processes.

"The rapid development in the last months has inspired us and we quickly saw that Warehousing1 has the potential to be the European market leader in the warehouse logistics category. Therefore, we are very happy to further intensify our successful cooperation!"

Christian Saller, General Partner

HV Holtzbrinck Ventures

investors

The team

Ambitious and dynamic

Our international team consists of motivated employees - characterized by a high hands-on mentality and pioneering spirit. We are interdisciplinary and value a high degree of diversity. All age groups and cultures are welcome.

Team1

Our most important resource

Our corporate culture is very important to us. Feedback discussions provide room for a wide range of development opportunities so that each employee can develop personally. We also attach importance to a relaxed co-working, promoted by regular team events and team lunches.

Blog

Go to the blog

Talk to a logistics expert now.

Would you like to start right away or do you still have questions regarding the cooperation? Simply fill out the contact form now to receive a personal response within 24 hours.


Email: info@warehousing1.com

Phone: +49 30 629 3898 0


I am looking for a logistics solution ↗

I am a logistics service provider ↗

en English

Über uns

Unsere Story

Die traditionelle Lagerlogistik ist bereit für eine Veränderung. Unsere Mission ist es, das Lagergeschäft digitaler, vernetzter und flexibler zu machen. Innerhalb von zwei Jahren haben wir uns als eines der größten Lager- und Distributionsnetzwerke Europas etabliert und ein internationales Partnernetzwerk aus über 500 Standorten aufgebaut. Gegründet 2018 in München von Nico Szeli, Nils Aschmann und Fabian Sedlmayr, sind wir eines der am schnellsten wachsenden Unternehmen Deutschlands.

Founders

Investoren

Unterstützung durch internationale Investoren

Durch den starken Rückhalt von unseren europäischen und amerikanischen Finanzinvestoren und den Gründern von führenden Technologieunternehmen können wir kontinuierlich wachsen und in neue Lösungen für sämtliche logistische Prozesse investieren.

"Die rasante Entwicklung in den letzten Monaten hat uns begeistert und wir haben schnell gesehen, dass Warehousing1 das Potenzial hat, der europäische Marktführer in der Lagerlogistik-Kategorie zu sein. Deshalb freuen wir uns sehr, die erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit weiter zu vertiefen!"

Christian Saller, General Partner

HV Holtzbrinck Ventures

investors

Das Team

Ambitioniert und dynamisch

Unser internationales Team besteht aus motivierten Mitarbeitern - geprägt durch eine hohe Hands-on Mentalität und Pioneering Spirit. Wir sind interdisziplinär aufgestellt und legen Wert auf eine hohe Diversität. Alle Altersklassen und Kulturen sollen sich willkommen fühlen.

Team1

Unsere wichtigste Ressource

Unsere Unternehmenskultur ist uns besonders wichtig. Feedback-Gespräche geben Raum für vielfältige Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten, sodass jeder Mitarbeiter sich persönlich weiterbilden kann. Daneben legen wir Wert auf ein entspanntes Miteinander, gefördert durch regelmäßige Teamevents und Teamlunchs.

Blog

Zum Blog

Jetzt mit einem Logistik-Experten sprechen.

Sie möchten direkt loslegen oder haben noch Fragen zur Zusammenarbeit? Füllen Sie einfach jetzt das Kontaktformular aus, um innerhalb von 24 Stunden eine persönliche Rückmeldung zu erhalten.


Email: info@warehousing1.com

Telefon: +49 30 629 3898 0


Ich bin auf der Suche nach einer Logistik-Lösung ↗

Ich bin ein Logistikdienstleister ↗

de German