Storage space in Saarbrücken

7 Storage facilities in Saarbrücken
5 Partners in Saarbrücken
Free and non-binding inquiry
Digital management and full flexibility

Rent storage space in Saarbrücken

Finding the right warehouse in Saarbrücken can be very challenging. If your company would like to rent a warehouse in Saarbrücken, Warehousing1 helps you to find the optimal storage space and assists you with renting it flexibly at the best price. Our partners offer flexible storage space as well as separate storage rooms for rent or even entire warehouses in Saarbrücken. Our experienced staff can always find the optimal storage space for you thanks to our AI-based system. No matter if you want to rent a warehouse or are looking for a contract logistics solution in Saarbrücken, the possibilities in warehouse logistics are manifold. Thanks to a very large network, Warehousing1 always has the right storage space available for rent in Saarbrücken. Due to our concept of utilizing unused capacities, we can offer extremely competitive prices for storage in Saarbrücken and thus help you to reduce your storage costs in Saarbrücken. If you would like to rent storage space in Saarbrücken, please contact us. As a central contact point for logistics in Saarbrücken we check the availability of storage space in one of our warehouses in and around Saarbrücken.

Saarbrücken

Saarbrücken ranks 42nd among the largest German cities and is the state capital of Saarland. It has about 180,000 inhabitants (2019) and is strongly represented in the service sector. This can be explained above all by the wide-ranging university and research landscape, from which numerous young and up-and-coming companies have emerged. Revenue-generating industries include logistics, healthcare, and cultural and creative industries.

Logistics in Saarbrücken

Saarbrücken sets the tone in European logistics. Since the city is conveniently located on the border with France and Luxembourg and is linked to a dense network of freeways, railways, air and waterways, Saarbrücken is an ideal location for intra-European logistics. The Saarland Logistics Initiative promotes the development of highly specialized service providers.

Register
without commitment

Enter the basic key data about your company, your storage requirements and your project.

Find the right logistics partner

We examine together the best way to realize your project and identify the right logistics partner for you.

Flexibel wachsen und digital verwalten

You book flexible solutions at the optimal logistics locations and are able to grow without contractual obligations.

Preise und Serviceangebot

Prices for warehouse logistics near Saarbrücken
Goods receipt Storage Outgoing goods
Per pallet 1.50€ — 3.50€ 2.60€ — 10.50€ 1.50€ — 3.50€
Our service comes with transparent pricing. You only pay for the logistics services you use. We finance ourselves from our network of partners.
The given prices are an overview that we were able to establish thanks to our partner database. The prices are for informational purpose only and are in no case binding.
The given rates depend heavily on several factors auch as: exact location, storage type, product, stacking factor, load carrier, dimensions, transit time, additional services, etc.
Types of warehousing facilities and services in Saarbrücken
Our partners in Saarbrücken provide the following kinds of storage facilities:
Sales warehouse external warehouse procurement warehouse block warehouse distribution warehouse
open air storage channel warehouse order picking warehouse consignment warehouse pallet warehouse
production warehouse buffer storage shelf storage narrow aisle warehouse shipping warehouse
handling warehouse supply warehouse cellular warehouse central warehouse customs warehouse
bulk storage floor storage row storage flat storage ground level storage
ramp storage production warehouse file storage shipping warehouse transit warehouse
returns warehouse silo automated warehouse raw material warehouse cold storage
- - - - -
Sales warehouse external warehouse procurement warehouse
block warehouse distribution warehouse open air storage
channel warehouse order picking warehouse consignment warehouse
pallet warehouse production warehouse buffer storage
shelf storage narrow aisle warehouse shipping warehouse
handling warehouse supply warehouse cellular warehouse
central warehouse customs warehouse bulk storage
floor storage row storage flat storage
ground level storage ramp storage production warehouse
file storage shipping warehouse transit warehouse
returns warehouse silo automated warehouse
Our partners in Saarbrücken provide the following services:
E-Fulfillment Fulfillment
Tracking & Tracing Dropshipping
Branding Product photography
Marking Labelling
Picking Packaging
Display construction Advertising materials logistics
Action logistics Stretch-foiling
Repackaging Inventory
Pallet dispatch General cargo dispatch
Parcel dispatch Letter dispatch
Returns management Transports
Shuttle traffic Goods receiving
Ramps loading and unloading Freight consolidation
Container unloading Container round trips

Other storage facilities in Saarbrücken

The types of storage facilities offered in Saarbrücken are manifold. Depending on the goods to be stored, you may be looking for an open-air warehouse - or would you prefer to store your goods in a high-bay warehouse in Saarbrücken? Both can be offered by the more than 1,000 storage locations in our network. Just like open space storage units, you can also find and flexibly rent block storage space in Saarbrücken via our platform. In addition, there are numerous other possibilities! Rent a shipping warehouse in Saarbrücken? Warehousing1. Rent handling warehouses in Saarbrücken? Warehousing1. We have got the optimal solution for every type of warehouse.

Rent pallet storage space in Saarbrücken

Finding the right storage space in Saarbrücken for the storage of pallets is not only very easy with Warehousing1, but also time and cost efficient. The pallet warehouses of our partners in Saarbrücken offer sufficient space at any time - just indicate in your inquiry how many pallet spaces you want to rent and you will receive a suitable offer at the best pallet price and the lowest handling costs. By paying only for the pallet spaces that you actually use, you can save significant costs.

Rent cold storage Saarbrücken

Many of our partners also offer temperature-controlled warehouses in Saarbrücken. So if you would like to rent storage space in a cold storage facility in Saarbrücken, we can find the optimal location for you. We have a variety of partners who can rent cold storage space in Saarbrücken at low prices, which will help you reduce your supply chain costs. If your goods need to be stored deep-frozen, you can of course also use Warehousing1 to find deep-freeze warehouses in Saarbrücken.

Rent hazardous goods storage in Saarbrücken

Do you have goods that require storage under certain regulations for safety reasons? Finding the right partner for the storage of dangerous goods in Saarbrücken can not only be difficult, but also result in investing a lot of time and effort. With Warehousing1, storing hazardous goods is very simple: Many of our partners offer storage space in warehouses specially conceived for dangerous goods in and around Saarbrücken. With our help you can thus easily find storage space for pesticides or lithium-ion batteries. Simply contact us using the contact form and we will find the right storage facility for hazardous goods in Saarbrücken for you.

Development of logistics demand in Saarbrücken

The demand for storage space in Saarbrücken fluctuates seasonally. There are several reasons for this: some goods sell more frequently at certain times of the year. Cold storage, deep-freeze and temperature-controlled warehouses in Saarbrücken are more in demand in spring and summer, as there is an increased sale of chilled products. Renting storage space with fulfillment services Saarbrücken can be in increased demand especially at the end of the year around Christmas. Warehousing1 uses these seasonal fluctuations to offer you the best prices in our warehouses in Saarbrücken by utilizing free capacities.

Possible storage locations in Saarbrücken

Districts in Saarbrücken
Mitte West Dudweiler
Halberg - -
Logistics locations in the area of Saarbrücken
Saarlouis Zweibrücken
Dillingen Merzig
Homburg St. Wendel
Kaiserslautern Pirmasens
Völklingen Gersheim

CustomersCustomers
Fulfillment-solutions

Scalable fulfillment

Take advantage of our versatile and efficient fulfillment network and never worry about shipping logistics to your customers.

Central WH1 platform

Warehousing1 supports the connection of all common ERP systems, shop solutions and marketplaces and can even implement individual requirements without any problems. In addition, customers receive cloud-based access to the WH1 platform, which provides an overview and analysis of the flow of goods, inventories, costs and further important key figures.

zentrale-plattform
warehouse-solutions

Flexible warehouse logistics

Whether procurement logistics, production logistics or distribution - we support everything from short-term interim storage to complex contract logistics solutions.

Versatile network

Our network of over 1,000 locations can cover all desired services and offers maximum flexibility for your order fulfillment.

Cost optimization

Transparent pricing scales and contracts that adapt to your needs offer the opportunity to efficiently optimize costs.

Digital management

Inventory and goods movements can be easily overviewed and managed across all locations thanks to your individual dashboard on our platform.

en English

Lagerfläche in Saarbrücken

7 Lagermöglichkeiten in Saarbrücken
5 Partner in Saarbrücken
Kostenlose und unverbindliche Anfrage
Digitale Verwaltung und volle Flexibilität

Lager mieten in Saarbrücken

Das passende Lager in Saarbrücken zu finden, kann eine große Herausforderung sein. Wollen Sie als Unternehmen ein Lager in Saarbrücken mieten, hilft Warehousing1 Ihnen dabei, die optimal-passende Lagerfläche zu finden und zum besten Preis flexibel anzumieten. Unsere Partnerstandorte bieten sowohl flexible Lagerfläche als auch getrennte Lagerräume zur Miete oder sogar ganze Lagerhallen in Saarbrücken an. Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter können mithilfe eines AI-basierten Systems immer den optimalen Lagerraum für Sie finden. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie eine Lagerhalle mieten wollen oder eine Lösung für Kontraktlogistik in Saarbrücken suchen, die Möglichkeiten in der Lagerlogistik sind vielfältig. Warehousing1 hat dank eines sehr großen Netzwerks immer den passenden Lagerplatz für eine Anmietung in Saarbrücken parat. Durch unser Konzept, ungenutzte Kapazitäten auszulasten, können wir äußerst günstige Preise für eine Lagerung in Saarbrücken anbieten und Ihnen somit helfen, die Lagerkosten in Saarbrücken zu senken. Wenn Sie also Lagerfläche in Saarbrücken mieten möchten, wenden Sie sich gerne an uns. Als zentrale Anlaufstelle für Logistik in Saarbrücken überprüfen wir die Verfügbarkeit von Lagerplätzen und Logistiklagern in einem unserer Lagerhäuser in und um Saarbrücken.

Saarbrücken

Saarbrücken belegt den Platz 42 der größten deutschen Städte und ist die Landeshauptstadt des Saarlandes. Sie zählt rund 180.000 Einwohner (2019) und ist stark im Dienstleistungssektor vertreten. Das erklärt sich vor allem aus der breitgefächerten Hochschul- und Forschungslandschaft, aus der zahlreiche junge und aufstrebende Unternehmen hervorgehen. Umsatzbringende Branchen sind die Logistik, das Gesundheitswesen sowie die Kultur- und Kreativwirtschaft.

Logistik in Saarbrücken

Saarbrücken gibt im Bereich der Europa-Logistik den Ton vor. Da die Stadt günstig an der Grenze zu Frankreich und Luxemburg gelegen sowie an ein dichtes Autobahn-, Schienen-, Flug- und Wasserstraßennetz angebunden ist, ist Saarbrücken ein idealer Standort für innereuropäische Logistik. Die Logistikinitiative Saarland fördert die Entwicklung hochspezialisierter Dienstleister.

Unverbindlich
registrieren

Geben Sie die grundlegenden Eckdaten zu Ihrem Unternehmen, Ihrem Lagerbedarf und Ihrem Projekt an.

Den richtigen Logistikpartner finden

Wir prüfen gemeinsam, wie ihr Projekt optimal realisiert werden kann und identifizieren den richtigen Logistikpartner für Sie.

Flexibel wachsen und digital verwalten

Sie buchen flexible Lösungen an den optimalen Logistikstandorten und wachsen ohne Fixkosten oder Vertragsbindung.

Preise und Serviceangebot

Preise für Lagerlogistik im Umkreis von Saarbrücken
Wareneingang Lagerung Warenausgang
Pro Palette 1.50€ — 3.50€ 2.60€ — 10.50€ 1.50€ — 3.50€
Es entstehen bei unserem Service keinerlei zusätzliche Kosten für Sie. Sie zahlen nur für die Logistikdienstleistungen, die Sie in Anspruch nehmen. Wir finanzieren uns aus unserem Partnernetzwerk.
Es handelt sich hier um einen Überblick, den wir dank unserer Partnerdatenbank gewinnen konnten, der jedoch nur zur Information dient und unverbindlich ist.
Die angegebenen Tarife hängen stark von mehreren Faktoren ab: genauer Standort, Lagertyp, Produkt, Stapelfaktor, Ladungsträger, Maße, Laufzeit, zusätzlicher Service etc.
Lagertypen und Serviceangebot in Saarbrücken
Unsere Partner in Saarbrücken bieten folgende Lagertypen an:
Absatzlager Außenlager Beschaffungslager Blocklager Distributionslager
Freilager Gefahrgutlager Hochregallager Kanallager Kommissionierlager
Konsignationslager Kühllager Palettenlager Palettenlager Produktionslager
Pufferlager/
Zwischenlager
Regallager Schmalganglager Speditionslager Steuerlager
Umschlagslager Vorratslager Zellenlager Zentrallager Zolllager
Logistiklager Schüttgutlager Tiefkühllager Tanklager Etagenlager
Reihenlager Flachlager Ebenerdiges Lager Rampenlager Fertigungslager
Aktenlager Versandlager Transitlager Retourenlager Distributionslager
Silo Automatisiertes Lager Rohstofflager - -
Absatzlager Außenlager Beschaffungslager
Blocklager Distributionslager Freilager
Gefahrgutlager Hochregallager Kanallager
Kommissionierlager Konsignationslager Kühllager
Palettenlager Palettenlager Produktionslager
Pufferlager/
Zwischenlager
Regallager Schmalganglager
Speditionslager Steuerlager Umschlagslager
Vorratslager Zellenlager Zentrallager
Zolllager Logistiklager Schüttgutlager
Tiefkühllager Tanklager Etagenlager
Reihenlager Flachlager Ebenerdiges Lager
Rampenlager Fertigungslager Aktenlager
Versandlager Transitlager Retourenlager
Distributionslager Silo Automatisiertes Lager
Unsere Partner in Saarbrücken bieten folgenden Service an:
E-Fulfillment Fulfillment
Tracking & Tracing Dropshipping
Branding Produktfotografie
Markierung Etikettierung
Kommissionierung Konfektionierung
Displaybau Werbemittellogistik
Aktionslogistik Stretch-Folierung
Umpackung Inventur
Palettenversand Stückgutversand
Paketversand Briefversand
Retourenmanagement Transporte
Shuttleverkehr Warenannahme
Rampen Be- und Entladung Konsolidierung von Frachten
Containerentladung Containerrundläufe

Weitere Lagermöglichkeiten in Saarbrücken

Die angebotenen Lagertypen in Saarbrücken sind vielfältig. Je nach der zu lagernden Ware suchen Sie vielleicht ein Freilager in Saarbrücken - oder soll es doch lieber eine Lagerung im Hochregallager in Saarbrücken sein? Beides können die über 850 Lagerstandorte aus unserem Netzwerk anbieten. Genauso wie Freifläche können Sie aber auch überdachte Blocklagerfläche in Saarbrücken über unsere Plattform finden und flexibel mieten. Darüber hinaus gibt es noch zahlreiche weitere Möglichkeiten! Speditionslager in Saarbrücken mieten? Warehousing1. Umschlagslager in Saarbrücken mieten? Warehousing1. Wir haben für jeden Lagertypen die optimale Lösung.

Palettenstellplatz mieten in Saarbrücken

Den richtigen Lagerraum in Saarbrücken für eine Palettenlagerung zu finden, ist mit Warehousing1 nicht nur sehr einfach, sondern auch zeit- und kosteneffizient. Die Palettenlager unserer Partner in Saarbrücken bieten jederzeit ausreichend Platz - geben Sie einfach bei Ihrer Anfrage an, wie viele Palettenstellplätze Sie in Saarbrücken mieten wollen und Sie erhalten ein optimales Angebot zum besten Palettenpreis und den niedrigsten Handlingskosten. Dadurch, dass Sie nur für die Fläche bezahlen, die Sie tatsächlich nutzen, können Sie hier erhebliche Kosten sparen

Kühllager mieten in Saarbrücken

Auch temperierte Lager in Saarbrücken werden von vielen unserer Partner angeboten. Sollten Sie also ein Kühllager in Saarbrücken mieten wollen, können wir für Sie den optimalen Lagerplatz finden. Wir haben eine Vielzahl von Standorten, bei denen Sie zu niedrigen Preisen ein Kühlhaus in Saarbrücken mieten können, wodurch Sie die Kosten Ihrer Lieferkette reduzieren können. Sollte Ihre Ware tiefgekühlt gelagert werden müssen, können Sie bei Warehousing1 selbstverständlich auch einen Lagerplatz in einem unserer Tiefkühllager in Saarbrücken nutzen.

Gefahrgutlager mieten in Saarbrücken

Haben Sie Ware, die aus Sicherheitsgründen eine Lagerung unter bestimmten Vorschriften benötigt? Den richtigen Partner für die Lagerung von Gefahrgut in Saarbrücken zu finden, kann nicht nur schwer sein, sondern auch viel Zeit und Aufwand bedeuten. Mit Warehousing1 ist Gefahrstoff lagern ganz einfach: viele unserer Partner bieten Stellplätze in Gefahrgutlagern in und um Saarbrücken an. So können Sie beispielsweise problemlos Pflanzenschutzmittel oder Lithium-Ionen-Batterien lagern. Fragen Sie einfach über das Kontaktformular bei uns an und wir finden das richtige Gefahrstofflager in Saarbrücken für Sie.

Entwicklung der Logistiknachfrage in Saarbrücken

Die Nachfrage für Lagerfläche in Saarbrücken schwankt saisonal. Dies hat mehrere Gründe: einige Waren verkaufen sich vermehrt zu bestimmten Zeiten im Jahr. Kühllager, Tiefkühllager und temperierte Lager in Saarbrücken sind im Frühjahr und Sommer gefragter, da es zu einem erhöhten Verkauf von gekühlten Produkten kommt. Lagerraum im Kommissionierlager in Saarbrücken zu mieten, kann besonders zum Jahresende gegen Weihnachten erhöht gefragt sein. Warehousing1 nutzt diese saisonale Schwankungen, um Ihnen durch die Auslastung freien Kapazitäten die besten Preise in unseren Lagern in Saarbrücken zu ermöglichen.

Mögliche Lagerorte in Saarbrücken

Bezirke in Saarbrücken
Mitte West Dudweiler
Halberg - -
Logistikstandorte im Umkreis von Saarbrücken
Saarlouis Zweibrücken
Dillingen Merzig
Homburg St. Wendel
Kaiserslautern Pirmasens
Völklingen Gersheim

Customers
warehouse-solutions

Flexible Lagerlogistik

Ob Beschaffungslogistik, Produktionslogistik oder Distribution - wir unterstützen mit kurzfristiger Zwischenlagerung bis hin zu komplexen Kontraktlogistik-Lösungen.

Skalierbares Fulfillment

Nutzen Sie unser vielseitiges und effizientes Fulfillment-Netzwerk und machen Sie sich nie wieder Gedanken über die Versandlogistik an Ihre Kunden.

Fulfillment-solutions
zentrale-plattform

Zentrale WH1-Plattform

Warehousing1 unterstützt die Anbindung aller gängigen ERP-Systeme, Shop-Lösungen und Marktplätze und kann selbst individuelle Anforderungen problemlos umsetzen. Außerdem erhalten Kunden cloud-basiert Zugriff auf die WH1-Plattform, über die Warenflüsse, Bestände, Kosten und wichtige Kennzahlen überblickt sowie analysiert werden können.

Vielseitiges Netzwerk

Unser Netzwerk aus über 850 Standorten kann alle gewünschten Leistungen abdecken und bietet maximale Flexibilität für Ihre Auftragsabwicklung.

Kostenoptimierung

Keine Setup-Gebühr, transparente Preisstaffelungen und Verträge, die sich Ihren Bedürfnissen anpassen, bieten die Möglichkeit effizient Kosten zu optimieren.

Digitale Verwaltung

Bestände und Warenbewegungen können ganz einfach und über alle Standorte hinweg dank Ihres individuellen Dashboards auf unserer Plattform überblickt und verwaltet werden.

de German