Storage space in Lübeck

11 Storage facilities in Lübeck
11 Partners in Lübeck
Free and non-binding inquiry
Digital management and full flexibility

Rent storage space in Lübeck

Finding the right warehouse in Lübeck can be very challenging. If your company would like to rent a warehouse in Lübeck, Warehousing1 helps you to find the optimal storage space and assists you with renting it flexibly at the best price. Our partners offer flexible storage space as well as separate storage rooms for rent or even entire warehouses in Lübeck. Our experienced staff can always find the optimal storage space for you thanks to our AI-based system. No matter if you want to rent a warehouse or are looking for a contract logistics solution in Lübeck, the possibilities in warehouse logistics are manifold. Thanks to a very large network, Warehousing1 always has the right storage space available for rent in Lübeck. Due to our concept of utilizing unused capacities, we can offer extremely competitive prices for storage in Lübeck and thus help you to reduce your storage costs in Lübeck. If you would like to rent storage space in Lübeck, please contact us. As a central contact point for logistics in Lübeck we check the availability of storage space in one of our warehouses in and around Lübeck.

Lübeck

The Hanseatic City of Lübeck is located in the southeast of Schleswig-Holstein by the Baltic Sea. With 217,000 inhabitants, Lübeck is the second largest city in the federal state after Kiel. Due to its proximity to Kiel and Hamburg, Lübeck is also a member of the cooperation network "Metropolitan Region Hamburg". Lübeck's most important industries are the food industry - including Niederegger, the well-known manufacturer of marzipan - and medical technology.

Logistics in Lübeck

Lübeck's port is also one of the largest ports on the Baltic Sea, providing access for Germany to the Baltic States, Russia and Scandinavia. Due to a lack of modernization measures, the Elbe-Lübeck Canal is now only used for the private sector and no longer for modern freight traffic. As far as infrastructure is concerned, the ideal traffic connection to the airport Lübeck-Blankensee is notable.

Register
without commitment

Enter the basic key data about your company, your storage requirements and your project.

Find the right logistics partner

We examine together the best way to realize your project and identify the right logistics partner for you.

Flexibel wachsen und digital verwalten

You book flexible solutions at the optimal logistics locations and are able to grow without contractual obligations.

Preise und Serviceangebot

Prices for warehouse logistics near Lübeck
Goods receipt Storage Outgoing goods
Per pallet 1.90€ — 3.90€ 4.50€ — 6.90€ 1.90€ — 3.90€
Our service comes with transparent pricing. You only pay for the logistics services you use. We finance ourselves from our network of partners.
The given prices are an overview that we were able to establish thanks to our partner database. The prices are for informational purpose only and are in no case binding.
The given rates depend heavily on several factors auch as: exact location, storage type, product, stacking factor, load carrier, dimensions, transit time, additional services, etc.
Types of warehousing facilities and services in Lübeck
Our partners in Lübeck provide the following kinds of storage facilities:
Sales warehouse external warehouse procurement warehouse block warehouse distribution warehouse
open air storage channel warehouse order picking warehouse consignment warehouse pallet warehouse
production warehouse buffer storage shelf storage narrow aisle warehouse shipping warehouse
handling warehouse supply warehouse cellular warehouse central warehouse customs warehouse
bulk storage floor storage row storage flat storage ground level storage
ramp storage production warehouse file storage shipping warehouse transit warehouse
returns warehouse silo automated warehouse raw material warehouse cold storage
- - - - -
Sales warehouse external warehouse procurement warehouse
block warehouse distribution warehouse open air storage
channel warehouse order picking warehouse consignment warehouse
pallet warehouse production warehouse buffer storage
shelf storage narrow aisle warehouse shipping warehouse
handling warehouse supply warehouse cellular warehouse
central warehouse customs warehouse bulk storage
floor storage row storage flat storage
ground level storage ramp storage production warehouse
file storage shipping warehouse transit warehouse
returns warehouse silo automated warehouse
Our partners in Lübeck provide the following services:
E-Fulfillment Fulfillment
Tracking & Tracing Dropshipping
Branding Product photography
Marking Labelling
Picking Packaging
Display construction Advertising materials logistics
Action logistics Stretch-foiling
Repackaging Inventory
Pallet dispatch General cargo dispatch
Parcel dispatch Letter dispatch
Returns management Transports
Shuttle traffic Goods receiving
Ramps loading and unloading Freight consolidation
Container unloading Container round trips

Other storage facilities in Lübeck

The types of storage facilities offered in Lübeck are manifold. Depending on the goods to be stored, you may be looking for an open-air warehouse - or would you prefer to store your goods in a high-bay warehouse in Lübeck? Both can be offered by the more than 1,000 storage locations in our network. Just like open space storage units, you can also find and flexibly rent block storage space in Lübeck via our platform. In addition, there are numerous other possibilities! Rent a shipping warehouse in Lübeck? Warehousing1. Rent handling warehouses in Lübeck? Warehousing1. We have got the optimal solution for every type of warehouse.

Rent pallet storage space in Lübeck

Finding the right storage space in Lübeck for the storage of pallets is not only very easy with Warehousing1, but also time and cost efficient. The pallet warehouses of our partners in Lübeck offer sufficient space at any time - just indicate in your inquiry how many pallet spaces you want to rent and you will receive a suitable offer at the best pallet price and the lowest handling costs. By paying only for the pallet spaces that you actually use, you can save significant costs.

Rent cold storage Lübeck

Many of our partners also offer temperature-controlled warehouses in Lübeck. So if you would like to rent storage space in a cold storage facility in Lübeck, we can find the optimal location for you. We have a variety of partners who can rent cold storage space in Lübeck at low prices, which will help you reduce your supply chain costs. If your goods need to be stored deep-frozen, you can of course also use Warehousing1 to find deep-freeze warehouses in Lübeck.

Rent hazardous goods storage in Lübeck

Do you have goods that require storage under certain regulations for safety reasons? Finding the right partner for the storage of dangerous goods in Lübeck can not only be difficult, but also result in investing a lot of time and effort. With Warehousing1, storing hazardous goods is very simple: Many of our partners offer storage space in warehouses specially conceived for dangerous goods in and around Lübeck. With our help you can thus easily find storage space for pesticides or lithium-ion batteries. Simply contact us using the contact form and we will find the right storage facility for hazardous goods in Lübeck for you.

Development of logistics demand in Lübeck

The demand for storage space in Lübeck fluctuates seasonally. There are several reasons for this: some goods sell more frequently at certain times of the year. Cold storage, deep-freeze and temperature-controlled warehouses in Lübeck are more in demand in spring and summer, as there is an increased sale of chilled products. Renting storage space with fulfillment services Lübeck can be in increased demand especially at the end of the year around Christmas. Warehousing1 uses these seasonal fluctuations to offer you the best prices in our warehouses in Lübeck by utilizing free capacities.

Possible storage locations in Lübeck

Districts in Lübeck
Innenstadt St. Jürgen Buntekuh
Moisling St. Lorenz Nord St. Lorenz Süd
St. Gertrud Schlutup Kücknitz
Travemünde - -
Logistics locations in the area of Lübeck
Bad Schwanau Bad Segeberg
Bad Oldesloe Ratzeburg
Neustadt in Holstein Timmendorf
Grevesmühlen Gadebusch
Ahrensburg Schwerin

CustomersCustomers
Fulfillment-solutions

Scalable fulfillment

Take advantage of our versatile and efficient fulfillment network and never worry about shipping logistics to your customers.

Central WH1 platform

Warehousing1 supports the connection of all common ERP systems, shop solutions and marketplaces and can even implement individual requirements without any problems. In addition, customers receive cloud-based access to the WH1 platform, which provides an overview and analysis of the flow of goods, inventories, costs and further important key figures.

zentrale-plattform
warehouse-solutions

Flexible warehouse logistics

Whether procurement logistics, production logistics or distribution - we support everything from short-term interim storage to complex contract logistics solutions.

Versatile network

Our network of over 1,000 locations can cover all desired services and offers maximum flexibility for your order fulfillment.

Cost optimization

Transparent pricing scales and contracts that adapt to your needs offer the opportunity to efficiently optimize costs.

Digital management

Inventory and goods movements can be easily overviewed and managed across all locations thanks to your individual dashboard on our platform.

en English

Lagerfläche in Lübeck

11 Lagermöglichkeiten in Lübeck
11 Partner in Lübeck
Kostenlose und unverbindliche Anfrage
Digitale Verwaltung und volle Flexibilität

Lager mieten in Lübeck

Das passende Lager in Lübeck zu finden, kann eine große Herausforderung sein. Wollen Sie als Unternehmen ein Lager in Lübeck mieten, hilft Warehousing1 Ihnen dabei, die optimal-passende Lagerfläche zu finden und zum besten Preis flexibel anzumieten. Unsere Partnerstandorte bieten sowohl flexible Lagerfläche als auch getrennte Lagerräume zur Miete oder sogar ganze Lagerhallen in Lübeck an. Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter können mithilfe eines AI-basierten Systems immer den optimalen Lagerraum für Sie finden. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie eine Lagerhalle mieten wollen oder eine Lösung für Kontraktlogistik in Lübeck suchen, die Möglichkeiten in der Lagerlogistik sind vielfältig. Warehousing1 hat dank eines sehr großen Netzwerks immer den passenden Lagerplatz für eine Anmietung in Lübeck parat. Durch unser Konzept, ungenutzte Kapazitäten auszulasten, können wir äußerst günstige Preise für eine Lagerung in Lübeck anbieten und Ihnen somit helfen, die Lagerkosten in Lübeck zu senken. Wenn Sie also Lagerfläche in Lübeck mieten möchten, wenden Sie sich gerne an uns. Als zentrale Anlaufstelle für Logistik in Lübeck überprüfen wir die Verfügbarkeit von Lagerplätzen und Logistiklagern in einem unserer Lagerhäuser in und um Lübeck.

Lübeck

Die Hansestadt Lübeck liegt im Südosten Schleswig-Holsteins an der gleichnamigen Lübecker Bucht an der Ostsee. Nach Kiel ist Lübeck mit 217.000 Einwohnern die zweitgrößte Stadt des Bundeslandes. Durch die Nähe an Kiel und Hamburg ist Lübeck auch Mitglied des Kooperationsnetzwerks “Metropolregion Hamburg”. Die wichtigsten Branchen Lübecks sind die Lebensmittelindustrie - unter anderem mit Niederegger, dem bekannten Hersteller des Lübecker Marzipans - sowie die Medizintechnik.

Logistik in Lübeck

Lübecks Hafen ist zugleich auch einer der größten Ostseehäfen, der den Anschluss Deutschlands an das Baltikum, Russland und Skandinavien ermöglicht. Der Elbe-Lübeck-Kanal wird aufgrund mangelnder Modernisierungsmaßnahmen nur noch für die Privatwirtschaft und nicht mehr für den modernen Frachtverkehr genutzt. Was die Infrastruktur anbelangt, ist der ideale Verkehrsanschluss an den Flughafen Lübeck-Blankensee von Wichtigkeit.

Unverbindlich
registrieren

Geben Sie die grundlegenden Eckdaten zu Ihrem Unternehmen, Ihrem Lagerbedarf und Ihrem Projekt an.

Den richtigen Logistikpartner finden

Wir prüfen gemeinsam, wie ihr Projekt optimal realisiert werden kann und identifizieren den richtigen Logistikpartner für Sie.

Flexibel wachsen und digital verwalten

Sie buchen flexible Lösungen an den optimalen Logistikstandorten und wachsen ohne Fixkosten oder Vertragsbindung.

Preise und Serviceangebot

Preise für Lagerlogistik im Umkreis von Lübeck
Wareneingang Lagerung Warenausgang
Pro Palette 1.90€ — 3.90€ 4.50€ — 6.90€ 1.90€ — 3.90€
Es entstehen bei unserem Service keinerlei zusätzliche Kosten für Sie. Sie zahlen nur für die Logistikdienstleistungen, die Sie in Anspruch nehmen. Wir finanzieren uns aus unserem Partnernetzwerk.
Es handelt sich hier um einen Überblick, den wir dank unserer Partnerdatenbank gewinnen konnten, der jedoch nur zur Information dient und unverbindlich ist.
Die angegebenen Tarife hängen stark von mehreren Faktoren ab: genauer Standort, Lagertyp, Produkt, Stapelfaktor, Ladungsträger, Maße, Laufzeit, zusätzlicher Service etc.
Lagertypen und Serviceangebot in Lübeck
Unsere Partner in Lübeck bieten folgende Lagertypen an:
Absatzlager Außenlager Beschaffungslager Blocklager Distributionslager
Freilager Gefahrgutlager Hochregallager Kanallager Kommissionierlager
Konsignationslager Kühllager Palettenlager Palettenlager Produktionslager
Pufferlager/
Zwischenlager
Regallager Schmalganglager Speditionslager Steuerlager
Umschlagslager Vorratslager Zellenlager Zentrallager Zolllager
Logistiklager Schüttgutlager Tiefkühllager Tanklager Etagenlager
Reihenlager Flachlager Ebenerdiges Lager Rampenlager Fertigungslager
Aktenlager Versandlager Transitlager Retourenlager Distributionslager
Silo Automatisiertes Lager Rohstofflager - -
Absatzlager Außenlager Beschaffungslager
Blocklager Distributionslager Freilager
Gefahrgutlager Hochregallager Kanallager
Kommissionierlager Konsignationslager Kühllager
Palettenlager Palettenlager Produktionslager
Pufferlager/
Zwischenlager
Regallager Schmalganglager
Speditionslager Steuerlager Umschlagslager
Vorratslager Zellenlager Zentrallager
Zolllager Logistiklager Schüttgutlager
Tiefkühllager Tanklager Etagenlager
Reihenlager Flachlager Ebenerdiges Lager
Rampenlager Fertigungslager Aktenlager
Versandlager Transitlager Retourenlager
Distributionslager Silo Automatisiertes Lager
Unsere Partner in Lübeck bieten folgenden Service an:
E-Fulfillment Fulfillment
Tracking & Tracing Dropshipping
Branding Produktfotografie
Markierung Etikettierung
Kommissionierung Konfektionierung
Displaybau Werbemittellogistik
Aktionslogistik Stretch-Folierung
Umpackung Inventur
Palettenversand Stückgutversand
Paketversand Briefversand
Retourenmanagement Transporte
Shuttleverkehr Warenannahme
Rampen Be- und Entladung Konsolidierung von Frachten
Containerentladung Containerrundläufe

Weitere Lagermöglichkeiten in Lübeck

Die angebotenen Lagertypen in Lübeck sind vielfältig. Je nach der zu lagernden Ware suchen Sie vielleicht ein Freilager in Lübeck - oder soll es doch lieber eine Lagerung im Hochregallager in Lübeck sein? Beides können die über 850 Lagerstandorte aus unserem Netzwerk anbieten. Genauso wie Freifläche können Sie aber auch überdachte Blocklagerfläche in Lübeck über unsere Plattform finden und flexibel mieten. Darüber hinaus gibt es noch zahlreiche weitere Möglichkeiten! Speditionslager in Lübeck mieten? Warehousing1. Umschlagslager in Lübeck mieten? Warehousing1. Wir haben für jeden Lagertypen die optimale Lösung.

Palettenstellplatz mieten in Lübeck

Den richtigen Lagerraum in Lübeck für eine Palettenlagerung zu finden, ist mit Warehousing1 nicht nur sehr einfach, sondern auch zeit- und kosteneffizient. Die Palettenlager unserer Partner in Lübeck bieten jederzeit ausreichend Platz - geben Sie einfach bei Ihrer Anfrage an, wie viele Palettenstellplätze Sie in Lübeck mieten wollen und Sie erhalten ein optimales Angebot zum besten Palettenpreis und den niedrigsten Handlingskosten. Dadurch, dass Sie nur für die Fläche bezahlen, die Sie tatsächlich nutzen, können Sie hier erhebliche Kosten sparen

Kühllager mieten in Lübeck

Auch temperierte Lager in Lübeck werden von vielen unserer Partner angeboten. Sollten Sie also ein Kühllager in Lübeck mieten wollen, können wir für Sie den optimalen Lagerplatz finden. Wir haben eine Vielzahl von Standorten, bei denen Sie zu niedrigen Preisen ein Kühlhaus in Lübeck mieten können, wodurch Sie die Kosten Ihrer Lieferkette reduzieren können. Sollte Ihre Ware tiefgekühlt gelagert werden müssen, können Sie bei Warehousing1 selbstverständlich auch einen Lagerplatz in einem unserer Tiefkühllager in Lübeck nutzen.

Gefahrgutlager mieten in Lübeck

Haben Sie Ware, die aus Sicherheitsgründen eine Lagerung unter bestimmten Vorschriften benötigt? Den richtigen Partner für die Lagerung von Gefahrgut in Lübeck zu finden, kann nicht nur schwer sein, sondern auch viel Zeit und Aufwand bedeuten. Mit Warehousing1 ist Gefahrstoff lagern ganz einfach: viele unserer Partner bieten Stellplätze in Gefahrgutlagern in und um Lübeck an. So können Sie beispielsweise problemlos Pflanzenschutzmittel oder Lithium-Ionen-Batterien lagern. Fragen Sie einfach über das Kontaktformular bei uns an und wir finden das richtige Gefahrstofflager in Lübeck für Sie.

Entwicklung der Logistiknachfrage in Lübeck

Die Nachfrage für Lagerfläche in Lübeck schwankt saisonal. Dies hat mehrere Gründe: einige Waren verkaufen sich vermehrt zu bestimmten Zeiten im Jahr. Kühllager, Tiefkühllager und temperierte Lager in Lübeck sind im Frühjahr und Sommer gefragter, da es zu einem erhöhten Verkauf von gekühlten Produkten kommt. Lagerraum im Kommissionierlager in Lübeck zu mieten, kann besonders zum Jahresende gegen Weihnachten erhöht gefragt sein. Warehousing1 nutzt diese saisonale Schwankungen, um Ihnen durch die Auslastung freien Kapazitäten die besten Preise in unseren Lagern in Lübeck zu ermöglichen.

Mögliche Lagerorte in Lübeck

Bezirke in Lübeck
Innenstadt St. Jürgen Buntekuh
Moisling St. Lorenz Nord St. Lorenz Süd
St. Gertrud Schlutup Kücknitz
Travemünde - -
Logistikstandorte im Umkreis von Lübeck
Bad Schwanau Bad Segeberg
Bad Oldesloe Ratzeburg
Neustadt in Holstein Timmendorf
Grevesmühlen Gadebusch
Ahrensburg Schwerin

CustomersCustomers
Fulfillment-solutions

Skalierbares Fulfillment

Nutzen Sie unser vielseitiges und effizientes Fulfillment-Netzwerk und machen Sie sich nie wieder Gedanken über die Versandlogistik an Ihre Kunden.

Zentrale WH1-Plattform

Warehousing1 unterstützt die Anbindung aller gängigen ERP-Systeme, Shop-Lösungen und Marktplätze und kann selbst individuelle Anforderungen problemlos umsetzen. Außerdem erhalten Kunden cloud-basiert Zugriff auf die WH1-Plattform, über die Warenflüsse, Bestände, Kosten und wichtige Kennzahlen überblickt sowie analysiert werden können.

zentrale-plattform
warehouse-solutions

Flexible Lagerlogistik

Ob Beschaffungslogistik, Produktionslogistik oder Distribution - wir unterstützen mit kurzfristiger Zwischenlagerung bis hin zu komplexen Kontraktlogistik-Lösungen.

Vielseitiges Netzwerk

Unser Netzwerk aus über 850 Standorten kann alle gewünschten Leistungen abdecken und bietet maximale Flexibilität für Ihre Auftragsabwicklung.

Kostenoptimierung

Keine Setup-Gebühr, transparente Preisstaffelungen und Verträge, die sich Ihren Bedürfnissen anpassen, bieten die Möglichkeit effizient Kosten zu optimieren.

Digitale Verwaltung

Bestände und Warenbewegungen können ganz einfach und über alle Standorte hinweg dank Ihres individuellen Dashboards auf unserer Plattform überblickt und verwaltet werden.

de German