IN GOOD COMPANY

anfragen-customer

MORE THAN 200 CLIENTS

HAVE FOUND THEIR OPTIMAL STORAGE SOLUTION IN WAREHOUSING1.

BEKANNT AUS

How we make our customers happy

Sabine Florian
Sabine Florian
BARILLA DEUTSCHLAND GMBH
Barilla logo

"With Warehousing1, we have built up a warehouse network in Southern Germany. I am totally enthusiastic about the service. Warehousing1 has already helped us several times and without them we would not have found these storage locations! Thank you again!"

Our services

MEHR FOKUS

Efficient and flexible warehousing is of course the basis of good fulfillment. In addition to low prices, our partners always have sufficient capacity to reliably implement your fulfillment even for rapid growth.

NEUE KUNDEN

Before the goods can be dispatched, they must be prepared. Depending on your requirements, a wide variety of packaging options are available. We can pack the products individually and provide them with your brand logo, for example.

KEIN RISIKO

The reliable and fast shipping of the goods is essential to satisfy your customers. With us, orders can be dispatched on the same day. In addition, we can offer very interesting shipping conditions, which are otherwise often withheld from small companies.

KEIN RISIKO

Returns management is often a major challenge for retailers, especially in the field of eCommerce. Regardless of whether the customer does not like the item or there is a material defect - our partners ensure that returns are processed efficiently.

KEIN RISIKO

You want a direct connection of the fulfillment service provider to your shop so that you don't have to worry about anything anymore? We can provide the necessary interfaces to our partners for automatic and smooth order transmission.

KEIN RISIKO

Co-packing, enclosure of flyers, pallet dispatch, all-round labelling, call centre or individual packaging? Our partners offer numerous value added services, which are available to you at any time, even for small volumes.

DPD DPD
hermes hermes
gls gls
dhl dhl
ups ups
go-green go-green

How we make our customers happy

customer-care

Personalized service

The Warehousing1 team not only provides individual support in selecting the best possible warehouse logistics solutions, but also continues to be available as a central contact partner. This greatly simplifies the coordination of different service providers and locations and saves administrative effort.

Learn more
all-in-one

Digital management

The whole process can be digitally monitored and controlled via the intuitive Warehousing1 platform. This creates a central channel that makes transparency and data availability in warehouse and distribution logistics finally a reality and enables continuous increases in efficiency.

Learn more
fulfillment

Full flexibility

Billing is flexible, depending on the use of capacities and services, which minimizes the cost risk. With Warehousing1, space and services can be added flexibly at different locations. This ensures full scalability and dynamic adaptation.

Learn more

Our independent network

Over 300 locations

Gain access to our broad network of quality-checked logistics centres and experienced service providers to find suitable storage space almost any location. Our team will assist you in selecting the best possible solutions to optimise costs, quality and delivery times. This allows you to flexibly establish new storage and distribution locations via a centralized channel.

Get started
network-map
en English

IN GUTER GESELLSCHAFT

anfragen-customer

250+ KUNDEN

HABEN MIT WAREHOUSING1 IHRE OPTIMALE LAGERLÖSUNG GEFUNDEN.

BEKANNT AUS

Wie wir unsere Kunden begeistern

Sabine Florian
Sabine Florian
BARILLA DEUTSCHLAND GMBH
Barilla logo

“Wir haben mit Warehousing1 ein Lagernetzwerk in Süddeutschland aufgebaut. Ich bin von dem Service restlos begeistert, Warehousing1 hat uns nun schon mehrfach super geholfen und ohne sie hätten wir diese Lagerplätze nicht gefunden! Nochmal herzlichen Dank!”

Unsere Services

MEHR FOKUS

Effiziente und flexible Lagerhaltung ist natürlich die Basis guten Fulfillments. Neben günstigen Konditionen sind bei unseren Partnern immer ausreichend Kapazitäten vorhanden, Ihre Versandlogistik auch bei schnellem Wachstum zuverlässig umzusetzen.

NEUE KUNDEN

Bevor die Ware versendet werden kann, muss sie vorbereitet werden. Je nach Bedarf stehen Ihnen verschiedenste Verpackungsvarianten zur Verfügung. Gerne können wir die Produkte auch individuell verpacken und bspw. mit Ihrem Markenlogo versehen.

KEIN RISIKO

Der zuverlässige und schnelle Versand der Ware ist essentiell, um Ihre Kunden zufrieden zu stellen. Bei uns können Aufträge tagesgleich versendet werden. Zudem können wir sehr gute Versandkonditionen anbieten, die kleinen Unternehmen sonst oft vorenthalten werden.

KEIN RISIKO

Das Retourenmanagement stellt vor allem im Bereich eCommerce viele Händler vor eine große Herausforderung. Egal, ob der Artikel dem Kunden nicht gefällt oder ein Sachmangel vorliegt – unsere Partner sorgen dafür, dass die Retouren effizient bearbeitet werden.

KEIN RISIKO

Sie wollen eine direkte Anbindung des Fulfillment-Dienstleisters an Ihren Shop, sodass Sie sich um nichts mehr kümmern müssen? Wir können die notwendigen Schnittstellen zu unseren Partnern für eine automatische und reibungslose Auftragsübermittlung anbieten.

KEIN RISIKO

Co-Packing, Beilegung von Flyern, Palettenversand, Rundum-Etikettierung, Call-Center oder individuelle Konfektionierung? Unsere Partner bieten zahlreiche Value Added Services an, die Ihnen bei uns auch mit kleinen Volumina jederzeit zur Verfügung stehen.

DPD DPD
hermes hermes
gls gls
dhl dhl
ups ups
go-green go-green

Was unsere Kunden begeistert

customer-care

Individueller Service

Das Warehousing1 Team unterstützt nicht nur individuell bei der Auswahl der bestmöglichen Lagerlogistik-Lösungen, sondern steht auch weiterhin als zentraler Ansprechpartner zur Seite. Dadurch wird auch die Koordination verschiedener Dienstleister und Standorte stark vereinfacht und administrativer Aufwand gespart.

Mehr erfahren
all-in-one

Digitale Verwaltung

Alle Prozesse können einfach und digital über die intuitive Warehousing1 Plattform überwacht und gesteuert werden. Somit entsteht ein zentraler Kanal, der Transparenz und Datenverfügbarkeit in der Lager- und Distributionslogistik endlich Realität werden lässt und kontinuierliche Effizienzsteigerung ermöglicht.

Mehr erfahren
fulfillment

Volle Flexibilität

Die Abrechnung erfolgt flexibel je nach Nutzung der Kapazitäten und Leistungen, wodurch das Kostenrisiko minimiert wird. Flächen und Dienstleistungen können zudem mit Warehousing1 vollkommen flexibel an verschiedenen Standorten zugeschaltet werden. So ist volle Skalierbarkeit und dynamische Anpassung gewährleistet.

Mehr erfahren

Unser unabhängiges Netzwerk

Über 500 Standorte

Erhalten Sie Zugang zu unserem breiten Netzwerk aus qualitätsgeprüften Logistikzentren und erfahrenen Dienstleistern, um an nahezu jedem Ort passende Lagerflächen zu finden. Unser Team unterstützt bei der Auswahl der bestmöglichen Lösungen, um Kosten, Qualität und Lieferzeiten zu optimieren. So können Sie über einen zentralen Kanal flexibel neue Lager- und Distributionsstandorte aufbauen.

Jetzt starten
network-map
de German