How we make our customers happy

customer-care

Personalized service

The Warehousing1 team not only provides individual support in selecting the best possible warehouse logistics solutions, but also continues to be available as a central contact partner. This greatly simplifies the coordination of different service providers and locations and saves administrative effort.

Learn more
all-in-one

Digital management

The whole process can be digitally monitored and controlled via the intuitive Warehousing1 platform. This creates a central channel that makes transparency and data availability in warehouse and distribution logistics finally a reality and enables continuous increases in efficiency.

Learn more
fulfillment

Full flexibility

Billing is flexible, depending on the use of capacities and services, which minimizes the cost risk. With Warehousing1, space and services can be added flexibly at different locations. This ensures full scalability and dynamic adaptation.

Learn more

Our independent network

Over 300 locations

Gain access to our broad network of quality-checked logistics centres and experienced service providers to find suitable storage space almost any location. Our team will assist you in selecting the best possible solutions to optimise costs, quality and delivery times. This allows you to flexibly establish new storage and distribution locations via a centralized channel.

Get started
network-map
en English

Was unsere Kunden begeistert

Illustrations Icons-11

Individueller Service

 

Das Warehousing1 Team unterstützt nicht nur individuell bei der Auswahl der bestmöglichen Lagerlogistik-Lösungen, sondern steht auch weiterhin als zentraler Ansprechpartner zur Seite. Dadurch wird auch die Koordination verschiedener Dienstleister und Standorte stark vereinfacht und administrativer Aufwand gespart.

Digitale Verwaltung

 

Alle Prozesse können einfach und digital über die intuitive Warehousing1 Plattform überwacht und gesteuert werden. Somit entsteht ein zentraler Kanal, der Transparenz und Datenverfügbarkeit in der Lager- und Distributionslogistik endlich Realität werden lässt und kontinuierliche Effizienzsteigerung ermöglicht.

Illustrations Icons-08
Illustrations Icons-09

Volle Flexibilität

 

Die Abrechnung erfolgt flexibel je nach Nutzung der Kapazitäten und Leistungen, wodurch das Kostenrisiko minimiert wird. Flächen und Dienstleistungen können zudem mit Warehousing1 vollkommen flexibel an verschiedenen Standorten zugeschaltet werden. So ist volle Skalierbarkeit und dynamische Anpassung gewährleistet.

Unser unabhängiges Netzwerk

Flächendeckende Lagerstandorte


Erhalten Sie Zugang zu unserem breiten Netzwerk aus qualitätsgeprüften Logistikzentren und erfahrenen Dienstleistern, um an nahezu jedem Ort passende Lagerflächen zu finden. Unser Team unterstützt bei der Auswahl der bestmöglichen Lösungen, um Kosten, Qualität und Lieferzeiten zu optimieren. So können Sie über einen zentralen Kanal flexibel neue Lager- und Distributionsstandorte aufbauen.

Illustrations Icons-13
Illustrations Icons-13